Scoreboard

Wed, Apr. 26
Baseball at
Bluefield College - Won 12-3
Softball vs
Milligan College - Lost 4-0
AAC Tournament
Tue, Apr. 25
Baseball at
Bluefield College - Won 10-4
Baseball at
Bluefield College - Lost 3-2
Men's Golf vs
Day 2 - AAC Tournament - Finished 8th of 11
Mon, Apr. 24
JV Baseball at
Hiwassee College - Rain Out
JV Baseball at
Hiwassee College - Rain Out
Men's Golf vs
Day 1 - AAC Tournament - Finished 8th of 11
Sun, Apr. 23
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - AAC Track Conference Championship - Finished 9th of 11
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - AAC Track Conference Championship - Finished No Team Score
Thu, Apr. 27
Softball vs
Truett-McConnell College - 1PM EST
Live VideoLive Stats
AAC Tournament
Fri, Apr. 28
Baseball vs
Montreat College - 6PM EST
Live Video
Sat, Apr. 29
Baseball vs
Montreat College - 1PM EST
Live Video
Senior Day
Baseball vs
Montreat College - Game 2
Live Video
Senior Day
Sun, Apr. 30
Fishing vs
Cabela's Texas Big Fish Challenge -   EST
Sat, May 6
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Kentucky Relays -   EST
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Kentucky Relays -   EST
Mon, May 15
Softball at
TBA -   EST
National Tourney Opening Round
Mon, May 22
Fishing vs
Day 1 - Cabela's Championship -   EST
Tue, May 23
Fishing vs
Day 2 - Cabela's Championship -   EST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X