Bryan College Athletics Staff
Administration
Taylor Hasty ImageTaylor HastyAthletic Directortaylor.hasty@bryan.edu423-775-7568
Will Tholken ImageWill TholkenCoordinator of Athletic Operationswill.tholken@bryan.edu423-775-7193
Athletic Trainers
Matt Dillard ImageMatt DillardHead Athletic Trainermdillard2618@bryan.edu423-775-7240
Elizabeth Lewis ImageElizabeth LewisAssistant Athletic Trainerelewis3047@bryan.edu423-775-7254
Drew Werner ImageDrew WernerAssistant Athletic Trainerdwerner3539@bryan.edu423-775-2041
Dr. David JenkinsonMedical Director & Team Physicianpolystaff@comcast.net423-285-1691
Baseball
Taylor Hasty ImageTaylor HastyHead Coachtaylor.hasty@bryan.edu423-775-7568
Clint McAuley ImageClint McAuleyAssociate Head Coachjmcauley3420@bryan.edu423-775-7569
Jeremy Deal ImageJeremy DealHitting & Infield Coachjeremy.deal@bryan.edu423-775-7569
Jordan Day ImageJordan DayAssistant Coach / Head JV Coachjordan.day@bryan.edu423-775-7569
Men's Basketball
Don Rekoske ImageDon RekoskeHead Coachdonald.rekoske@bryan.edu423-775-7310
Bryon Lawhon ImageBryon LawhonAssistant Coachblawhon2839@bryan.edu423-775-7310
Women's Basketball
Jason Smith ImageJason SmithHead Coachjason.smith@bryan.edu423-775-7248
DeRonte Polite ImageDeRonte PoliteAssistant Coach423-775-7248
Cheerleading
Janice Perron ImageJanice PerronCheerleading Coachjanice.perron@bryan.edu423-775-7123
Men & Women's Cross Country
Josh Bradley ImageJosh BradleyHead Coachjosh.bradley@bryan.edu423-775-7584
Men & Women's Golf
Peter Bollant ImagePeter BollantHead Coachpeter.bollant@bryan.edu423-775-7493
Jake Goins ImageJake GoinsAssistant Coachjake.goins@bryan.edu423-775-7493
Men's Soccer
Drew Courtney ImageDrew CourtneyHead Coachdrew.courtney@bryan.edu423-775-7495
Luke Winter ImageLuke WinterAssistant Coach
Women's Soccer
Mark Sauve ImageMark SauveHead Coachmark.sauve@bryan.edu423-775-7235
Rodrigo Pigatto ImageRodrigo PigattoAssistant Coach423-775-7235
Carli Brown ImageCarli BrownAssistant Coachcbrown6977@bryan.edu423-775-7235
Softball
Rocky Stinson ImageRocky StinsonHead Coachrocky.stinson@bryan.edu423-775-7492
Shanna ChappellAssistant Coachschappell6798@bryan.edu423-775-7492
Volleyball
Dave Shumaker ImageDave ShumakerHead Coachdshumaker1947@bryan.edu423-775-7263
Jessica Day ImageJessica DayAssistant Coachjessica.day@bryan.edu423-775-7263