Bryan College Athletics Staff
Administration
Taylor Hasty ImageTaylor HastyAthletic Directorjhasty6628@bryan.edu423-775-7568
Will TholkenCoordinator of Athletic Operationswill.tholken@bryan.edu423-775-7193
Athletic Trainers
Matt DillardHead Athletic Trainermdillard2618@bryan.edu423-775-7240
Elizabeth LewisAssistant Athletic Trainerelewis3047@bryan.edu423-775-7254
Drew WernerAssistant Athletic Trainerdwerner3539@bryan.edu423-775-2041
Dr. David JenkinsonMedical Director & Team Physicianpolystaff@comcast.net423-285-1691
Baseball
Taylor Hasty ImageTaylor HastyHead Coachtaylor.hasty@bryan.edu423-775-7568
Clint McAuley ImageClint McAuleyAssociate Head Coachjmcauley3420@bryan.edu423-775-7569
Jeremy Deal ImageJeremy DealHitting & Infield Coachjeremy.deal@bryan.edu423-775-7569
Jordan DayAssistant Coach / Head JV Coachjday3135@bryan.edu423-775-7569
Men's Basketball
Don Rekoske ImageDon RekoskeHead Coachdonald.rekoske@bryan.edu423-775-7310
Bryon LawhonAssistant Coachblawhon2839@bryan.edu423-775-7310
Women's Basketball
Jason Smith ImageJason SmithHead Coachjason.smith@bryan.edu423-775-7248
DeRonte Polite ImageDeRonte PoliteAssistant Coach423-775-7248
Cheerleading
Janice PerronCheerleading Coachjanice.perron@bryan.edu423-775-7123
Men & Women's Cross Country
Josh BradleyHead Coachjosh.bradley@bryan.edu423-775-7584
Men & Women's Golf
Peter Bollant ImagePeter BollantHead Coachpbollant4313@bryan.edu423-775-7493
Jake GoinsAssistant Coachjgoins7482@bryan.edu423-775-7493
Men's Soccer
Drew CourtneyHead Coachdcourtney1378@bryan.edu423-775-7495
Women's Soccer
Mark Sauve ImageMark SauveHead Coachmark.sauve@bryan.edu423-775-7235
Rodrigo Pigatto ImageRodrigo PigattoAssistant Coach423-775-7235
Carli Brown ImageCarli BrownAssistant Coachcbrown6977@bryan.edu423-775-7235
Softball
Rocky StinsonHead Coachrocky.stinson@bryan.edu423-775-7492
Nikki WatersAssistant / Pitching Coachnikki.waters@bryan.edu423-775-7492
Volleyball
Dave ShumakerHead Coachdshumaker1947@bryan.edu423-775-7263
Jessica DayAssistant Coach423-775-7263